Bridge

We are located at 210 E. Main St. in Zeeland, MI.
Our building is directly across Main St. from Don’s Flowers.
You can contact us by phone at (616) 772-3843

Staff

Jed Mulder is the Executive Director of the Bridge Youth  Center.

616-772-3843 ext. 109
 jed.mulder@bymczeeland.org

Scott Baumgartner is the Youth Development Coordinator at The Bridge Youth Center.

(616) 772-3843 ext. 110

scott.baumgartner@bymczeeland.org

Jackie Rutgers

Jackie Rutgers is the Volunteer Coordinator. She recruits, trains, and oversees volunteers at the Bridge Youth  Center. Jackie also leads our Drop-In program.

616-772-3843 ext. 111
jackie.rutgers@bymczeeland.org

Monica Slagh

Monica Slagh is responsible for coordinating and overseeing our Bridge to Excellence program.
616-772-3843 ext. 112
monica.slagh@bymczeeland.org

Fred Louis

Fred Louis is responsible for assisting with our mentoring programming. He is also involved in Drop In, Bridging Out, and Bridge to Excellence, and Suspending Bridges.
fred.louis@bymczeeland.org

 

AmeriCorps Members

 

Rachel Mulder is a full-time  Americorps member who assists in out Bridge to Excellence, Suspending Bridges, Drop-In , and mentoring programs.

Bridge2excellence@bymczeeland.org

Ty Potter

Ty Potter is a  part-time AmeriCorps Member who assists in our Bridge to Excellence,  Suspending Bridges, Drop-In, and Mentoring programs.

ty.potter@bymczeeland.org

Ashton VanKoevering is a  part-time AmeriCorps Member who assists in our Bridge to Excellence,  Suspending Bridges, Drop-In, and Mentoring programs.

ashton.vankoevering@bymczeeland.org

Linnea Fenske-Williams is a  part-time AmeriCorps Member who assists in our Bridge to Excellence,  Suspending Bridges, Drop-In, and Mentoring programs.

linnea@bymczeeland.org