OUR TEAM

Jed Mulder

Executive Director
(616) 772-3843 ext.109
jed.mulder@bymczeeland.org

Scott Baumgartner

Youth Development Coordinator
(616) 772-3843 ext.110
scott.baumgartner@bymczeeland.org

Fred Louis

Mentor/School Liason
(616) 772-3843 ext.112
fred.louis@bymczeeland.org

Claire Pickar

Engagement Coordinator
(616) 772-3843 ext.113
claire.pickar@bymczeeland.org

Ashton VanKoevering

Full-time AmeriCorps
ashton.vankoevering@bymczeeland.org

Kelly Teahan

Part-time AmeriCorps
kelly.teahan@bymczeeland.org

Linnea Fenske-Williams

Part-time AmeriCorps
linnea@bymczeeland.org

Ty Potter

Part-time AmeriCorps
ty.potter@bymczeeland.org