OUR TEAM

Jed Mulder

Executive Director

jed.mulder@bymczeeland.org

Scott Baumgartner

Youth Development Coordinator

scott.baumgartner@bymczeeland.org

Fred Louis

Mentor/School Liason

 fred.louis@bymczeeland.org

Claire Pickar

Engagement Director

 claire.pickar@bymczeeland.org

Ashton VanKoevering

Full-time AmeriCorps

 ashton.vankoevering@bymczeeland.org

Kelly Teahan

Part-time AmeriCorps

 kelly.teahan@bymczeeland.org

Linnea Fenske-Williams

Part-time AmeriCorps

 linnea@bymczeeland.org

Ty Potter

Part-time AmeriCorps

 ty.potter@bymczeeland.org